Home Veteran Outdoors Staff

Veteran Outdoors Staff

Meet the Team that drives Veteran Outdoors

Cody Hiirt

Cody Hirt
Co-Founder
cody@veteranoutdoors.com

Wes Higgins
Co-Founder
wes@veteranoutdoors.com

Brad Strittmatter
Marketing/Sales
832-607-4778
brad@veteranoutdoors.com

Joseph Esparza
Field Producer
Joseph@veteranoutdoors.com

US Army Veteran SFC Toby Nunn
Logistical and Developmental Strategist
toby@veteranoutdoors.com

Jordana Hirt
Co-Host / Producer

Stacey Strittmatter
Co-Host / Producer

Tony Hinton
Cameraman
Tony@veteranoutdoors.com

U.S. Army Retired Eric LeBarge
Wounded Veteran Host/CBA
San Antonio Outreach
254-338-2520
eric@veteranoutdoors.com

Jason Wagner
Kansas Outreach Leader
jason@veteranoutdoors.com

Doug Brocail
Celebrity Host/Enforcer
doug@veteranoutdoors.com

CW2 Pat Scrogin
Wounded Veteran Host/CBA
pat@veteranoutdoors.com

MSG Dan Robles
Wounded Veteran Host/CBA
dan@veteranoutdoors.com

SSG Jim Stanek
Wounded Veteran Host/CBA
New Mexico Outreach Leader
325-396-5195
jim@veteranoutdoors.com

US Army Veteran SPC. Gumecindo De La Rosa
South Texas Outreach Leader
Wounded Veterans Cast N’ Blast Coordinator

Sgt. JR Ochoa
USMC
South Texas Outreach Leader
Wounded Veterans Cast N’ Blast Coordinator
361-246-0505
Jr@veteranoutdoors.com

SSG(R) John Kaiser 
Northwest Veteran Outreach Coordinator

john@veteranoutdoors.com