Home Veteran Outdoors Staff

Veteran Outdoors Staff

Meet the Team that drives Veteran Outdoors

Cody Hiirt

Cody Hirt
Co-Founder
cody@veteranoutdoors.com

WesRight

Wes Higgins
Co-Founder
wes@veteranoutdoors.com

BradLeft

Brad Strittmatter
Marketing/Sales
832-607-4778
brad@veteranoutdoors.com

JosephLeft

Joseph Esparza
Field Producer
Joseph@veteranoutdoors.com

TobyRight

US Army Veteran SFC Toby Nunn
Logistical and Developmental Strategist
toby@veteranoutdoors.com

JordanaLeft

Jordana Hirt
Co-Host / Producer

StacyLeft

Stacey Strittmatter
Co-Host / Producer

TonyLeft

Tony Hinton
Cameraman
Tony@veteranoutdoors.com

Eric_LeBarge_Left

U.S. Army Retired Eric LeBarge
Wounded Veteran Host/CBA
San Antonio Outreach
254-338-2520
eric@veteranoutdoors.com

JasonLeft

Jason Wagner
Kansas Outreach Leader
jason@veteranoutdoors.com

contac1

Doug Brocail
Celebrity Host/Enforcer
doug@veteranoutdoors.com

contac3

CW2 Pat Scrogin
Wounded Veteran Host/CBA
pat@veteranoutdoors.com

contac4

MSG Dan Robles
Wounded Veteran Host/CBA
dan@veteranoutdoors.com

SSGJimStanek2

SSG Jim Stanek
Wounded Veteran Host/CBA
New Mexico Outreach Leader
325-396-5195
jim@veteranoutdoors.com

Gume
US Army Veteran SPC. Gumecindo De La Rosa
South Texas Outreach Leader
Wounded Veterans Cast N’ Blast Coordinator
Jr

Sgt. JR Ochoa
USMC
South Texas Outreach Leader
Wounded Veterans Cast N’ Blast Coordinator
361-246-0505
Jr@veteranoutdoors.com